lunes, 29 de marzo de 2010

Hi!

In English back , con Italiano sotto , en Français dessus

Hola!

Somos Kilian Jornet y Mireia Miró, representantes de los Atletas en el ISMF. Para poder representar los intereses de la mayoría de los corredores y para intentar que este deporte continúe creciendo os enviamos un cuestionario. Os agradecemos vuestra colaboración y que lo difundas entre vuestros conocidos. Podéis enviar el cuestionario a kilianjornet@hotmail.com

si tenéis alguna sugerencia o comentario, no dudéis en consultarnos,

atentamente,

Hello!

We Kilian Jornet and Mireia Miró, representatives of the Athletes at the ISMF. To represent the interests of most of the runners and to try the sport continues to grow we sent a questionnaire.We thank you for your collaboration and to promote it among your acquaintances. You can send the questionnaire to kilianjornet@hotmail.com

if you have any suggestions or comments, do not hesitate to consult us,

sincerely,

Ciao!

Noi Kilian Jornet e Mireia Miró, i rappresentanti degli Atleti presso il ISMF. Di rappresentare gli interessi della maggior parte dei corridori e di provare lo sport continua a crescere abbiamo inviato un questionario. Vi ringraziamo per la vostra collaborazione e per promuoverne la diffusione tra i vostri conoscenti. È possibile inviare il questionario a kilianjornet@hotmail.com

Se avete suggerimenti o commenti, non esitate a consultarci,

Bonjour!

Nous Kilian Jornet et Mireia Miró, représentants des athlètes à l'ISMF. Pour représenter les intérêts de la plupart des coureurs et à essayer ce sport continue à grandir, nous avons envoyé un questionnaire. Nous vous remercions de votre collaboration et à la promouvoir auprès de vos connaissances. Vous pouvez envoyer le questionnaire aux kilianjornet@hotmail.com

Si vous avez des suggestions ou des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous consulter,

Cordialement,

ISMF Castellano

Olimpiadas:

Te gustaría que el esquí de montaña fuera Olímpico?

Que disciplina te gustaría en los JJOO?

Creéis que la ISMF trabaja para ello? Tenéis confianza en nuestros directivos?

Crees que entrar en la FIS mejoraría nuestra situación?

Crees que se tiene que mejorar la visivilidad? (ISMF web, videos de carreras en TV, stands de las marcas en CdM...)

Crees que hay buena comunicación entre la ISMF y los corredores y entrenadores?

Estaría bien de dedicar recursos económicos para llevar corredores en Copa del Mundo, Cuales?



Copa del Mundo:

Te gusta el formato de Copa del Mundo actual?

Cual sería el formato de Copa del Mundo ideal? Nº pruebas, findes convinados...

Crees que es importante que la Copa del Mundo salga de Europa? Crees importante una prueba en America y/o Asia?


Prefieres las carreras en sábado y domingo de reserva?


Te gustaría una clasificación de las grandes clásicas (Pierra Menta, Mezzallama, PDG...) fuera de la Copa del Mundo ?


Aspectos técnicos:

Que piensas sobre los avituallamientos en carrera?
Que pensais de las llegadas en subida o en patinador para mejorar la visivilidad?
Salida de hombres y mujeres separadas? Cuanto tiempo?
Recorridos de mujeres distintos? Mas cortos para que las diferencias sean mas cortas?
Crees necesario que en las carreras sea imposible que los recorridos se crucen, con los riesgos que esto comporta?
Salidas de las Copas del Mundo diferentes de las Open?
Temperatura mínima? -20 º?
Horario de las salidas? Que hora?


Tenéis ideas interesantes? Gracias!!

ISMF English

Olympiads:

Would you like ski mountaineering to be an Olympic game?

Which discipline do you think should be an Olympic game? Why?

Do you think that ISMF is doing the proper work? Do you trust or believe in the members of the board?

Do you think that an affiliation to FIS would improve our situation? Would you like to adhere to FIS?

Do you think it is important to improve the ‘visual’ side of the races (ISMF’s website, play videos on TV, stalls of brands in the world cups…)?

Do you think there is enough communication between athletes/trainers and the decisions made by the federation?

Do you think that the federation works for the majority?

World Cup:

Do you think it would be interesting to use part of the economic resources to invite athletes to the races? Who should see to it? (Federation or the race organization) Which priority order would you choose? (Nations with lower budget, renowned athletes...)

Do you follow the World Cup? If not, why?

Do you like the current format of the World Cup?

Which structure would you like? Number and type (vertical, individual, sprint, teams…) of races, the places, and how would you lay them out in the calendar?

Do you believe it is important to celebrate the World Cup outside Europe? Would you be interested in an event taking place in America or Asia? Would you go?

Races on Saturday and Sunday for eventualities, or directly on Sunday?

Would you like to make a classification with the classics? (Such as the World Loppet in cross-country skiing) apart from the World Cup? Which races would you include? Would you want free access? (Being able to run with anyone)

Technical Aspects:

What do you think of the provisioning?

Would you do the arrival to the finishing line in ascent or long skater to make it more spectacular?

Women and men start separately? For how long?

What would you think if women did shorter runs like junior men (1300-1400m) to be more challenging, and junior women and cadets around 1000m?

Do you think it is important that the senior and junior tracks do not get crossed at any time? (For instance, to avoid accidents during descents…)

The World Cup starts should be at a different time than the OPEN starts?

What temperature would you choose as a minimum limit to run?

Do you think that the race starts should begin from a certain hour to make the access to the public easier? At what time?

Do you believe necessary to be stricter with the compulsory material?

Do you believe that rules are followed where material is concerned?

Do you have any interesting ideas you want to share with us? Thank you!!

ISMF français

Olympisme:


  • Aimeriez-vous que le ski de montagne devienne olympique?


  • Quelle discipline aimeriez-vous pour les JJOO?


  • Croyiez-vous que l'ISMF fait le travail nécessaire? Avez-vous confiance en nos dirigeants ?


  • Croyiez-vous qu'une affiliation à la FIS améliorerait notre situation ? L'aimeriez-vous?


  • Est ce que vous pensez que c'est important d'améliorer le visuel des courses (page web ISMF, videos des épreuves sur TV, stands des marques sur les Coupes du Monde...)


  • Croyiez-vous qu'il y a la communication suffisante entre l'ISMF et les athlètes ou coach?


  • Serait-il intéressant de prévoir des recours économiques pour aider des pays a venir en Coupe du monde? Lesquels ? ceux qui n'ont pas les moyens ou les athlètes d'Haut niveau?




Coupe du Monde:


  • Participez -vous à la Coupe du Monde? Si non, pourquoi?



  • Aimez- vous le format de Coupe du monde actuel?


  • Quel format serait l'idéal pour vous? ( Nombre de courses, lieux, type de courses, week ends combinés...)


  • Croyiez-vous important que la coupe du monde sorte d'Europe? Croyiez-vous intéressant de réaliser une épreuve en Asie et une en Amérique?



  • Préférez-vous les courses le samedi et le dimanche de réserve?



  • Aimeriez -vous un classement avec les classiques (Pierra Menta Patrouille des Glaciers, Mezzalama, Rutor…) (type worldloppet) hors coupe du monde?



Aspects Techniques:


  • Zones de ravitaillements, qu'en pensez -vous?

  • Arrivées en montée ou pas de patineur long pour plus de visibilité?

  • Départ des hommes et femmes séparés? Combien de temps?

  • Parcours femmes différent? Plus court (pareil que juniors hommes environ 1300-1600m) pour resserrer plus les écarts ?

  • Croyiez-vous nécessaire qu'il faille éviter que les seniors dépassent les jeunes (ou femmes) avec les risques ou problèmes que cela comporte?

  • Les départs Coupe du Monde doivent-ils être différés des Open?

  • Température minimale pour accepter le départ? -20º?

  • Décider d’une heure limite pour les départs pour plus de publique? Laquelle?

  • Croyiez-vous qu'il faut être plus strict avec le matériel obligatoire?


Avez-vous des idées intéressantes?

ISMF Italiano

Olimpiadi:


ti piacerai ce lo sci alp diventa olimpica?


Quela disciplina ti piacerai in JJOO?


Pensate che il ISMF fa il lavoro necessario? Ai la confianza con i nostri direttiva?


Pensi che l'adesione al FIS migliorare il nostro stato?


Credo che sia importante migliorare la visivilita (ISMF web, i video delle gare in TV, stand delle marque sulla Coppa del Mondo))


Pensi che ci sia un'adeguata comunicazione tra le ISMF e gli atleti o allenatori?


Sarebbe interesant di sottoporre l'azione economica per aiutare i paesi ad entrare in Coppa del Mondo?




Coppa del Mondo:


Ti piace il formato della Coppa del Mondo di oggi?


Che formato sarebbe l'ideale per voi? nºGare, località, tipo di corsa, week-end insieme ...


Credo importante fare le coppa del mondo fuori Europa? fare gare in Asia e in America?



Preferisci le gare Sabato e Domenica in riserva?



Ti piacerai una classifica con i classici (ad esempio Worldloppet) essera de la coppa del mondo ?



Aspetti tecnici:


Aree de ristoro, cosa ne pensi?

Arrivi in salita o pattinare lungo per una maggiore visibilità?

Partenza di uomini e donne separatamente? Quanto tempo?

Percorso di donne diverse? Più brevi (come ad esempio gli uomini junior circa 1300-1600m) per stringere più le differenze.

Credo che sia necessario per evitare il superamento dei giovani che le senior, con i rischi o problemi che questo comporta?

Partenze Coppa del Mondo devono essere diverse da quelle della Open?

Temperature minimme? -20 º?

Partenza da un'ora a più pubblico? Quella hora?

Credo che dovrebbe essere più severo con il materiale necessario?


Avete qualche interesantes idee? Grazie!